Financial Consultants

California:

Burbank

Charles HahnCharles Hahn
(866) 430-0320
chahn@logixfinancial.com

 

Gilbert Acedo
(866) 290-5964
gacedo@logixfinancial.com

 

Chatsworth

Michael Bernardo
(866) 433-9949
mbernardo@logixfinancial.com

 

Golden Valley

John Janios
(866) 563-2942
jjanios@logixfinancial.com

 

Newbury Park

Hasina SalehHasina Saleh
(866) 429-5235
hsaleh@logixfinancial.com

 

Palmdale

Eric Josephson
(866) 272-1334
ejosephson@logixfinancial.com

 

Pasadena

Mark Perara
(866) 292-0846
mperara@logixfinancial.com

 

Porter Ranch

Logix Financial Services Jennifer DeSanto
(855) 564-4902
jdesanto@logixfinancial.com

 

Simi Valley-Cochran

May Liu
(866) 295-2560
mliu@logixfinancial.com 

 

Stevenson Ranch

John Janios
(866) 563-2942
jjanios@logixfinancial.com

 

Tapo Canyon

May Liu
(866) 295-2560
mliu@logixfinancial.com 

 

Thousand Oaks

Hasina SalehHasina Saleh
(866) 429-5235
hsaleh@logixfinancial.com

 

Valencia, Bouquet Canyon

Michelle Elliot
(866) 423-2244
melliot@logixfinancial.com

 

Valencia Promenade

Sheldon Reed
(866) 423-2244
sreed@logixfinancial.com

 

Westlake Village

Logix Financial Services Jennifer DeSanto
(855) 564-4902
jdesanto@logixfinancial.com

 

Woodland Hills

Michael Bernardo
(866) 433-9949
mbernardo@logixfinancial.com

 

New Hampshire

Nashua

Jim McCarthy
(800) 553-5352
jmccarthy@logixfinancial.com

 


 

 

 Go to Brokerage Online now! Of course, you'll need your account number and password handy—we aren't going to give access to just anyone!

Don't have a Logix brokerage account yet? Get started by calling (800) 553-3707, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (PST) Monday through Friday.

 

Contact Us

Not sure what to do?
Call (800) 553-3707

Make an Appointment