Financial Consultants

California:

Burbank

Charles Hahn BurbankCharles Hahn
(866) 430-0320
chahn@logixfinancial.com

 

Gil Acedo BurbankGilbert Acedo, CRPC®
(866) 290-5964
gacedo@logixfinancial.com

 

Jimmy Maldonado BurbankJimmy Maldonado, CRC®
(800) 752-0079
jmaldonado@logixfinancial.com

 

Chatsworth

Michael Bernardo ChatsworthMichael Bernardo
(866) 433-9949
mbernardo@logixfinancial.com

 

Golden Valley

John Janios Golden ValleyJohn Janios
(866) 563-2942
jjanios@logixfinancial.com

 

Newbury Park

Hasina Saleh Newbury ParkHasina Saleh
(866) 429-5235
hsaleh@logixfinancial.com

 

Palmdale

Eric Josephson PalmdaleEric Josephson, CRPC®
(866) 272-1334
ejosephson@logixfinancial.com

 

Pasadena

Mark Perara Pasadena Mark Perara
(866) 292-0846
mperara@logixfinancial.com

 

Porter Ranch

Jennifer DeSanto Porter Ranch Jennifer DeSanto, CRPC®
(855) 564-4902
jdesanto@logixfinancial.com

 

Simi Valley-Cochran

May Liu Simi Valley CochranMay Liu, CRPC®
(866) 295-2560
mliu@logixfinancial.com 

 

Stevenson Ranch

John Janios Stevenson RanchJohn Janios
(866) 563-2942
jjanios@logixfinancial.com

 

Tapo Canyon

May Liu Tapo CanyonMay Liu, CRPC®
(866) 295-2560
mliu@logixfinancial.com 

 

Thousand Oaks

Hasina Saleh Thousand OaksHasina Saleh
(866) 429-5235
hsaleh@logixfinancial.com

 

Valencia, Bouquet Canyon

Michelle Elliot Valencia Bouquet CanyonMichelle Elliot, CRPC®
(866) 423-2244
melliot@logixfinancial.com

 

Valencia Promenade

Sheldon Reed Valencia PromenadeSheldon Reed, AAMS®
(866) 430-2226
sreed@logixfinancial.com

 

Westlake Village

Jennifer DeSanto Westlake Village Jennifer DeSanto, CRPC®
(855) 564-4902
jdesanto@logixfinancial.com

 

Woodland Hills

Michael Bernardo Woodland HillsMichael Bernardo
(866) 433-9949
mbernardo@logixfinancial.com

 

New Hampshire

Nashua

Jim McCarthy NashuaJim McCarthy
(800) 553-5352
jmccarthy@logixfinancial.com

 


 

 

 Go to Brokerage Online now! Of course, you'll need your account number and password handy—we aren't going to give access to just anyone!

Don't have a Logix brokerage account yet? Get started by calling (800) 553-3707, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (PST) Monday through Friday.

Contact Us

Not sure what to do?
Call (800) 553-3707

Make an Appointment