Skip to content

Logix Financial Services

Financial Consultants

California:

Burbank

Charles Hahn BurbankCharles Hahn, AIF®, CRPC®
(866) 430-0320
chahn@lfcu.com

 

Jimmy Maldonado BurbankJimmy Maldonado, AIF®, CRC®
(800) 752-0079
jmaldonado@lfcu.com

 

Joseph Mandujano BurbankJoseph Mandujano
(855) 564-4900
jmandujano @lfcu.com

 

Mark Perara Pasadena Mark Perara, AIF®, CRPC®
(866) 292-0846
mperara@lfcu.com

 

Bouquet Canyon

Michelle Elliot Valencia Bouquet CanyonMichelle Elliot, AIF®, CRPC®
(866) 423-2244
melliot@lfcu.com

 

Bridgeport

Jimmy Maldonado BridgeportJimmy Maldonado, AIF®, CRC®
(800) 752-0079
jmaldonado@lfcu.com

 

Calabasas

John Janios Golden ValleyJohn Janios, AIF®, CFP®, CRPC®
(866) 563-2942
jjanios@lfcu.com

 

Chatsworth

Edward Suero Chatsworth Edward A. Suero, CRPC®
(866) 563-2943
esuero@lfcu.com

 

Golden Valley

John Janios Golden ValleyJohn Janios, AIF®, CFP®, CRPC®
(866) 563-2942
jjanios@lfcu.com

 

Anthony MartinezAnthony Martinez, AIF®
(800) 341-9223
amartinez@lfcu.com

 

Newbury Park

Hasina Saleh Newbury ParkHasina Saleh, AIF®
(866) 420-9091
hsaleh@lfcu.com

 

Palmdale

Eric Josephson PalmdaleEric Josephson, AIF®, CRPC®
(866) 272-1334
ejosephson@lfcu.com

 

Pasadena

Jimmy Maldonado BurbankJimmy Maldonado, AIF®, CRC®
(800) 752-0079
jmaldonado@lfcu.com

 

Porter Ranch

Jennifer DeSanto Porter Ranch Jennifer DeSanto, AIF®, CRPC®
(855) 564-4902
jdesanto@lfcu.com

 

Simi Valley-Cochran

May Liu Simi Valley CochranMay Liu, AIF®, CRPC®, CLTC®
(866) 295-2560
mliu@lfcu.com 

 

Stevenson Ranch

John Janios Stevenson RanchJohn Janios, AIF®, CFP®, CRPC®
(866) 563-2942
jjanios@lfcu.com

 

Anthony MartinezAnthony Martinez, AIF®
(800) 341-9223
amartinez@lfcu.com

 

Tapo Canyon

May Liu Tapo CanyonMay Liu, AIF®, CRPC®, CLTC®
(866) 295-2560
mliu@lfcu.com 

 

Tarzana

Edward Suero Tarzana Edward A. Suero, CRPC®
(866) 563-2943
esuero@lfcu.com

 

Thousand Oaks

John Janios Thousand Oaks John Janios, AIF®, CFP ®, CRPC®
(866) 563-2942
jjanios@lfcu.com

 

Valencia Promenade

Joseph Mandujano Valencia PromenadeJoseph Mandujano
(855) 564-4900
jmandujano @lfcu.com

 

Westlake Village

Jennifer DeSanto Westlake Village Jennifer DeSanto, AIF®, CRPC®
(855) 564-4902
jdesanto@lfcu.com

 

Woodland Hills

Michael Bernardo Woodland HillsMichael Bernardo, AIF®, CRPC®
(866) 433-9949
mbernardo@lfcu.com

 

Hasina Saleh Newbury ParkHasina Saleh, AIF®
(866) 420-9091
hsaleh@lfcu.com

 

New Hampshire

Nashua

Jim McCarthy NashuaJim McCarthy
(800) 553-5352
jmccarthy@lfcu.com

 


 

 

Go to Brokerage Online now! Of course, you'll need your account number and password handy - we aren't going to give access to just anyone!

Don't have a Logix Financial Services brokerage account yet? Get started by calling (800) 553-3707, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (PST) Monday through Friday.

BrokerCheck

Research the background and experience of investment professionals.

Check Now

Site Map